Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence

Η Lana Del Rey επιστρέφει με νέο άλμπουμ στις 16 Ιουνίου!

Τίτλος του τρίτου της άλμπουμ ULTRAVIOLENCE με πρώτο single το West Coast!
‘’Cinematic and Dark’’ έτσι χαρακτήρισε τη νέα της δουλειά η Lana Del Rey! 11 ολοκαίνουρια τραγούδια και 3 bonus tracks  με τη μοναδική μελαγχολική φωνή της !

1. Cruel World
2 .Ultraviolence
3 .Shades of Cool
4 .Brooklyn Baby
5 .West Coast
6 .Sad Girl
7 .Pretty When You Cry
8 .Money Power Glory
9 .Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10. Old Money
11 .The Other Woman
12 .Black Beauty *
13 .Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

* bonus tracks

1 σχόλια:

Ανώνυμος at: 31 Μαΐου 2014 - 1:50 π.μ. είπε...

Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your blog.
You have some really good articles and I feel I would
be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.


Here is my website: Health Products

Δημοσίευση σχολίου